Skip to content Skip to navigation

Board of Directors

Below you will find contact information for the Food Pantry Board of Directors

Board Position Name Email
Food Pantry Board President Vernette Doty vdoty@ucmerced.edu
Chief Financial Officer Vanessa Hauser vhauser@ucmerced.edu
Chief Information Officer Steve Lerer slerer@ucmerced.edu
Director of Training and Development Le'Trice Curl lcurl@ucmerced.edu
Registration Coordinator Dallas Carter dcarter@ucmerced.edu
Community Outreach Coordinator Rosa Campos rcampos6@ucmerced.edu
Public Relations Coordinator Kristin Hlubik khlubik@ucmerced.edu
Nutrition & Health Education Coordinator Jennifer Hobbs jhobbs@ucmerced.edu
Assessment Coordinator Diana Chavez dchavez22@ucmerced.edu
Executive Director Dr. Charles Nies cnies@ucmerced.edu